When is a credit consumed / deducted from my account?
Credits are consumed the moment a participant registers, activates his/her account.
This credit allows the participant access for 2 years.
After 2 years, you will receive a warning to renew this account.
When you renew / extend the account for 2 years, a new credit is consumed.